« FIU to face UALR in SBC title game | Main | FIU heads to UNC as No. 2 seed, plays James Madison on Friday »

NCAA baseball sites announced

The NCAA Division I Baseball Committee announced the 16 host sites for the baseball championship. The Panthers will have to wait till tomorrow to find out where they will be heading during the selection show on ESPN at 12:30 p.m.

Atlanta - Georgia Tech (40-19)

Austin, Texas - Texas (43-15)

Fullerton, Calif. - Cal State Fullerton (39-15)

Chapel Hill, N.C. - North Carolina (45-14)

Clemson, South Carolina - Clemson (41-18)

Charlottesville, Virginia - Virginia (48-9)

College Station, Texas - Texas A&M (41-18)

Columbia, South Carolina - South Carolina (45-14)

Corvallis, Oregon - Oregon State (38-16)

Fort Worth, Texas - TCU (42-17)

Gainesville, Fla. - Florida (44-16)

Houston - Rice (41-39)

Los Angeles - UCLA (33-21)

Nashville, Tenn. - Vanderbilt (47-9)

Tallahassee, Fla. - Florida State (42-16)

Tempe, Arizona - Arizona State (38-16)



TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference NCAA baseball sites announced:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.