« Florida Panthers Angry After 3-1 Loss to Toronto |
| Colin Campbell to Florida Panthers: We Made a Mistake, Would Like that one Back »
Posted by George Richards at 12:47 PM
You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.
Is that the same officiating crew from 1. The Dolphins/Steelers Game or 2. My son's rec game?
October 27, 2010 at 01:01 PM
haha, LOVE vid number two!!
GR fan no.1!! |
October 27, 2010 at 01:03 PM
SO IS THERE AN OFFICIAL LEAGUE RESPONSE?
October 27, 2010 at 01:06 PM
UGLY. and the official who blew the call. Stephen Walkom..former DIRECTOR OF OFFICIATING!
October 27, 2010 at 01:16 PM
@Catfan: Yeah. Shut up. The officials are doing a great job. That's always the response.
John Beatty |
October 27, 2010 at 01:18 PM
So it's now legal to hit the goalie from behind if there is a shot incoming? Interesting new rule. I don't see that in the rulebook but I'm sure Bettman would explain this away just as he did that Stanley Cup "winning" Hull goal vs BUF so many years ago.
G, where the heck did you dig that 2nd vid up from? hehehe
Dirk Diggler |
October 27, 2010 at 01:20 PM
The league response will probably be fining DeBoer $1000 for excessive sarcasm in a postgame Q&A session.
Seriously, I doubt the league will say anything right away. They'll maybe release a blurb tonight and hope no one reads it right before the night's games commence. They want this under the rug and forgotten asap. Heck, you can't even find highlights of it on nhl.com (yes, I went looking).
October 27, 2010 at 01:32 PM
The comments to this entry are closed.