« Log Cabin Republicans endorse Mitt Romney for president | Main | Equality Florida issues smartphone voter guide; recommends 'no' votes on Amendments 5, 6, 8 »

SAVE Dade endorsements for 2012 general election

SAVE Dade These are SAVE Dade's endorsements for the 2012 general election:

  • President: Barack Obama
  • U.S. Senate: Bill Nelson
  • U.S., House District 23: Debbie Wasserman Schultz
  • U.S. House District 26: Joe Garcia
  • U.S. House District 27: Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
  • State Senate District 35: Gwen Margolis
  • State Senate District 39: Dwight Bullard
  • State House District 112: Jose Javier Rodriguez
  • State House District 115: Dr. Jeffrey Solomon
  • State House District 120: Ian Whitney
  • Miami-Dade Commission District 3: Audrey Edmonson
  • Miami-Dade Commission District 5: Bruno Barreiro and Luis Garcia (co-endorsement)
  • Miami-Dade County Court Judge Group 24: Greer Elaine Wallace
Web Endorsment Card


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference SAVE Dade endorsements for 2012 general election:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment