« Law Office of Paul L. Orshan opens in Coral Gables | Main | Board members of the British-American Chamber of Commerce »

President of The Rhythm Foundation Board of Directors

Web_ricardo_tanoRicardo Taño Feijóo, principal of architectural firm RTKL Associates, has been appointed president of The Rhythm Foundation Board of Directors, a Miami-based nonprofit cultural organization.

Other new board members appointed were Jacqueline Hea of Nortel Networks, Bianca Moura of Bin 18, and Beco Dranoff, an independent music producer.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference President of The Rhythm Foundation Board of Directors:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.