« New president and four new board members of the United Way of Broward County | Main | Controller and communications director at Voices For Children Foundation »

President of the Rotary Club of Miami

Cory H. Gittner has been installed as the 92nd president of the Rotary Club of Miami.

Also, Jonathan Parker has been installed as vice president, Anne de los Pozos as secretary and James Wiggins as treasurer.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference President of the Rotary Club of Miami:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.