« Managing director of SPCA Wildlife Care Center | Main | Vice president of table gaming operations for the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino »

Officers of the Builders Association of South Florida

Web_ashley_boschAshley Bosch, president of BLOK Urban Development, has been named president of the Builders Association of South Florida (BASF) for 2009.

Other officers are:

  • Carlos E. Gonzalez, Jr. of SunTrust Bank is first vice president
  • Fernando Martinez of Caribe Homes is president-elect
  • Alberto Milo of The Urban Development Group is secretary/treasurer
  • Marianna E. Perez of City National Bank of Florida is second vice president
  • Ray Castellanos of Authentic Construction is assistant secretary
  • Rey Melendi of Lennar Homes is immediate past president
  • Robert Duffy of W.F. Roemer Insurance is immediate past vice president
  • Lenny Miller of Pasadena Homes is life executive committee member


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Officers of the Builders Association of South Florida:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.