« Girl Scout Council of Tropical Florida reelects board chair | Main | The Cornerstone Group names vice president »

Dade Community Foundation names new board members

Dade Community Foundation has appointed seven new members to its board of governors: Marta Anido, a CPA with Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra; Mitchell Bierman, partner with law firm of Weiss, Serota, Helfman, Pastoriza, Cole & Bonsike; Ana Lopez-Blazquez, chief strategic officer for Baptist Health South Florida and chief executive officer of Baptist Health Enterprises; Michael A. Marquez, managing director and senior resident officer for Bessemer Trust; Juan Martinez, vice president, chief financial officer and treasurer of the John S. and James L. Knight Foundation; David Samson, president of the Florida Marlins; and John Schaufelberger, senior vice president of global product marketing for Burger King Corp. 


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.