Note: This blog's templates will be updated this afternoon to a responsive design bringing it in line with

At that time, we will also change to the Facebook commenting system. You will need to log in with a Facebook account in order to comment.

« Lil' Tobacco tax close to getting snuffed out | Main | Picking sides in race to replace Frederica Wilson »

Dean Cannon's leadership team on RPOF executive committee

House Speaker Dean Cannon just made his 10 appointments to the RPOF executive committee, all of whom are state representatives in his leadership circle. They are: Steve Crisafulli; Chris Dorworth; Eric Eisnaugle; Denise Grimsley; Carlos Lopez-Cantera; Seth McKeel; Scott Plakon; Steve Precourt; Rob Schenck; Will Weatherford