« How to get on Rick Scott's good side | Main | Handicapping the RPOF chair race: Cox Roush up, Bitner surging »

Mike Haridopolos' REC appointees

Like his House counterpart, Senate President Mike Haridopolos basically tapped his Senate leadership team to sit on the Republican Executive Committee. They are:

Don Gaetz, Andy Gardiner, Joe Negron, David Simmons, John Thrasher, Alan Hays, Lizbeth Benacquisto, Anitere Flores, Garrett Richter, J.D. Alexander.


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Big D

Thick as thieves.


Has there been any talk regarding Adam Hasner running for Senate? I’ve heard talk regarding him thinking about it, and when I logged in to Facebook I got this link today. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Miami-Dade-for-Adam-Hasner-2012/165635680149736?v=wall

Does anyone have any info regarding if he is running? I’ll admit, Hasner is a very very exciting candidate. He is a republican, and a supporter of green energy, and for the past few years has been on the forefront of the fight for better education as well as education reform.

Im very excited, and I think everyone should look into Adam!

The comments to this entry are closed.