« The Bain of Mitt's existence? Opponents have 3 knocks on Romney: taxes, jobs and healthcare | Main | Video: Senate committee approves pari-mutuel friendly provisions to casino bill »

Meet our Capitol reporters

Capitol bureau picture

From left to right: Toluse Olorunnipa, Kathleen McGrory, David DeCamp, Matthew Riva, Lucy Morgan, Mary Ellen Klas, Steve Bousquet, Brittany Davis, Katie Sanders, Tia Mitchell

Toluse Olorunnipa is joining the Tallahassee bureau from Miami. His beats include property insurance, economic development and Florida's Chief Financial Officer Jeff Atwater. His e-mail is tolorunnipa@MiamiHerald.com and his twitter is toluseo.

Kathleen McGrory is a Miami Herald session reporter. She specializes in K-12 education and is also covering the Miami-Dade and Broward delegations. Her e-mail is kmcgrory@miamiherald.com and her twitter is kmcgrory.

David DeCamp is a reporter from the Tampa Bay Times. His focus is higher education and the Tampa, Pinellas and Pasco county delegations. His e-mail is ddecamp@tampabay.com and his twitter is decamptimes.

Matthew Riva is the bureau's multimedia guru. He will be blogging, operating social media and collecting video and audio. His e-mail is mriva@miamiherald.com and his twitter is mattriva.

Lucy Morgan is a senior correspondent for the Tampa Bay Times. Her e-mail is morgan@sptimes.com and her twitter is lucytimes.

Mary Ellen Klas is the Miami Herald bureau chief. This session, her beats include redistricting and gambling. Her e-mail is meklas@miamiherald.com and her twitter is maryellenklas

Steve Bousquet is the bureau chief for the Tampa Bay Times. His focus is the state's budget, the House of Representatives, the governor and the cabinet. His e-mail is sbousquet@tampabay.com and his twitter is stevebousquet.

Brittany Davis is a general political reporter for the Times/Herald. Her focuses include health and gambling. Her e-mail is bdavis@tampabay.com and her twitter is britt_alana.

Katie Sanders is a reporter for the Tampa Bay Times. In addition to her work with PolitiFact Florida, she covers transportation, energy and Agriculture Commissioner Adam Putnam. Her e-mail is ksanders@tampabay.com and her twitter is katielsanders.

Tia Mitchell is a Tampa Bay Times reporter. She specializes in health/Medicaid, PIP reform and Attorney General Pam Bondi. Her e-mail is tmitchell@tampabay.com and her twitter is tbtia.

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.