« MLS Combine this weekend | Main | Potential World Cup cities announced Tuesday »

Miami FC lives on...

US Soccer announcing today that it will, in fact, support two Division 2 leagues for the 2010 season -- the USL and the NASL, which includes Miami FC.

The league will consist of two six-team conferences – the USL Conference and the NASL Conference. The USL Conference will include teams from Austin, Minnesota, Portland, Puerto Rico, Rochester and Tampa Bay. The NASL Conference will consist of teams from Baltimore, Carolina, Miami, Montreal, St. Louis and Vancouver.
more details to come...


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Miami FC lives on...: