« US roster named for Honduras match. | Main | Mark your calendars! »

Who's playing at Sun Life Stadium in Gold Cup?

The CONCACAF Gold Cup schedule was released this morning. Sun Life Stadium will host two matches July 12: Haiti vs. Trinidad and Tobago, and Honduras vs. El Salvador.

The US is in a group with Belize, Cuba and Costa Rica.

Here's the full schedule...

Group A: Canada, Martinique, Mexico, Panama

Sunday, July 7: Canada vs. Martinique (5:30 p.m.) and Mexico
vs. Panama (8:00 p.m.) at the Rose Bowl, Pasadena, Calif.
July 11:
Panama vs. Martinique (8:30 p.m.) and Mexico vs. Canada (11:00
p.m.) at CenturyLink Field, Seattle, Wash.
Sunday, July 14:
Martinique vs. Mexico (4:00 p.m.) and Panama vs. Canada (6:30 p.m.) at Sports
Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, Colo.

Group B: El Salvador, Haiti, Honduras, Trinidad and Tobago

Monday, July 8: El Salvador vs. Trinidad and Tobago (7:00
p.m.) and Haiti vs. Honduras (9:30 p.m.) at Red Bull Arena, Harrison,
Friday, July 12: Trinidad and Tobago vs. Haiti (7:00
p.m.) and Honduras vs. El Salvador (9:30 p.m.) at Sun Life Stadium, Miami
Gardens, Fla.
Monday, July 15: El Salvador vs. Haiti (7:00
p.m.) and Honduras vs. Trinidad & Tobago (9:30 p.m.) at BBVA Compass
Stadium, Houston, Texas

Group C: Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, United States

Tuesday, July 9: Costa Rica vs. Cuba (8:30 p.m.) and Belize
vs. United States (11:00 p.m.) at JELD-WEN Field, Portland,
Saturday, July 13: United States vs. Cuba (4:00 p.m.)
and Costa Rica vs. Belize (6:30 p.m.) at Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy,
Tuesday, July 16: Cuba vs. Belize (5:30 p.m.) and
United States vs. Costa RIca (8:00 p.m.) at Rentschler Field, East Hartford,


Saturday, July 20: A2 vs. B2 (3:00 p.m.) and A1 vs. B3 or C3
(6:00 p.m.) at the Georgia Dome, Atlanta, Ga.
Sunday, July
B1 vs. C2 (4:00 p.m.) and C1 vs. A3 or B3 (7:00 p.m.) at M&T
Bank Stadium, Baltimore, Md.


Wednesday, July 24: Winner of Quarterfinal 3 vs. Winner of
Quarterfinal 4 (7:00 p.m.) and Winner of Quarterfinal 1 vs. Winner of
Quarterfinal 2 (10:00 p.m.) at Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, Texas

Championship Game

Sunday, July 28: Winner of Semifinal 1 vs. Winner of
Semifinal 2 (4:00 p.m.) at Soldier Field, Chicago, Ill.